How to pay

Album Blue/Album Yellow

CD | € 17.50 incl. verzending NL
Vinyl | € 30.00 incl. verzending NL


IBAN NL09 RABO0329 7377 16

New Memories Creations BV

Bij overboeking bedrag graag vermelden

Titel album(s)



Na ontvangst van het bedrag, wordt het album z.s.m opgestuurd.

Album Yellow | 2019

Tracklist Yellow

Soul Searching – Loose Sand – Umbrella – When I Get Home – Talk About It – Mmm Mmm – Iced Up – Center Of A Black Star – Silver Locks – Hullabaloo

Album Blue | 2017

Tracklist Blue

He Undresses – Quiet in my Head – Special kind of Stupid – Time for New Memories – Little Girl Blue – Unique – Kisses from your Daughter – What’s going on in your Head – Don’t turn on the Lights

Each song creates its own world

Blue Special Edition (Vinyl)

For this “special edition” artist Lex Loman listened to the music and depicted every song with a drawing. After that 9 poets were inspired by the work of Loman, their texts are bundled in the special edition.

© 2024 Camilla Blue | Photography © Govert de Roos |    webdesign